Circuit rider training program staff

Angelo Charest
Angelo Charest
Cellphone : 418-882-6978
Office : 418-843-6442
Fax : 418-843-1671
Email : acharest@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Benoit Benoit

Cellphone : 418 882-7872
Office : 418 843-6442
Fax : 418 843-1671
Email : bbenoit@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Billy Martin

Cellphone : 418 882-7452
Office : 418 843-6442
Fax : 418 843-1671
Email : bmartin@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Eric Sioui
Eric Sioui
Cellphone : 418-882-8820
Office : 418-843-6442
Fax : 418-843-1671
Email : esioui@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Jacky Paul
Jacky Paul
Cellphone : 418 882-6565
Office : 418 843-6442
Fax :
Email : jpaul@mamit-innaut.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Jean-Pierre Bergeron

Cellphone : 418 882-6598
Office :
Fax : 418-843-1671
Email : jpbergeron@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Jean-Pierre L'Allier

Cellphone : 418 882-8286
Office : 418 843-6442
Fax :
Email : jplallier@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com
Marc Lemay
Marc LeMay
Cellphone : 418-882-7358
Office : 418-843-6442
Fax : 418-843-1671
Email : mlemay@mamit-innuat.com
Web site : http://www.mamit-innuat.com