Superviseurs

Edward Gabriel

Cellulaire :
Bureau : (450) 479-8731 ext. 126
Télécopieur :
Courriel : gabriel.edward@kanesatake.ca
Site web
George Normand
George Normand
Cellulaire : 450-494-1261
Bureau : 450-568-2810
Télécopieur : 450-568-3553
Courriel : gnormand@caodanak.com
Site web
Jérémie Awashish
Jérémie Awashish
Cellulaire : 418-630-6128
Bureau : 819-974-8837
Télécopieur : 819-974-1336
Courriel : jeremieawashish@stpnq.com
Site web
Jerry King

Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : jerry.king@atfn.ca
Site web
Jocelyn Hamel
Jocelyn Hamel
Cellulaire :
Bureau : 819-523-2266 #105
Télécopieur : 819-523-5101
Courriel : jhamel@atikamekwsipi.com
Site web http://www.atikamekwsipi.com/
John Catanonquin

Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : johncatanonquin@stpnq.com
Site web
Joshua Isaac
joshuaisaac
Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : joshisaac73@gmail.com
Site web
Mario Diamond

Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : mdiamond@gcnwa.com
Site web
Martial Dallaire

Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : m.dallaire@mamuitun.com
Site web
Martin Morris
martin morris
Cellulaire : 514-891-9751
Bureau : 450-632-5825
Télécopieur : 450-632-4847
Courriel : martin.morris@mck.ca
Site web
Napoléon Jourdain
Napoléon Jourdain
Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : napoleonjourdain@stpnq.com
Site web
Ovila Fontaine
Ovila Fontaine
Cellulaire :
Bureau :
Télécopieur :
Courriel : ovila.fontaine@itum.qc.ca
Site web